Directory

 
 

Robin Lerner, J.D. (bio)
President & CEO
robin.lerner@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 114

Sithembile Chiromo (bio)
Director of Finance and Operations
thembie.chiromo@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 162

Cyan Green
Executive Associate
cyan.green@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 118

Bruce Ramming
Accounting Supervisor
bruce.ramming@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 128

Sonia McLaughlin
Program Coordinator
sonia.mcLaughlin@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 104

TIEP

Dr. Heather Farmakis
Senior Director of Global Learning
heather.farmakis@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 103

Monya Lemery
Program Manager
monya.lemery@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 149

Angelique Pearson
International Engagement Coordinator
angelique@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 137

Steven Kroman
Lead Instructor
SKroman@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 109

Abbey Maedgen
Program Coordinator
abbey.maedgen@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 162