TIEC Home Contact

Mailing Address

Texas International Education Consortium
1103 West 24th Street
Austin, TX 78705
USA
 

Email: info@tiec.org

Fax: 512-322-0592

Phone: 512-477-9283

TIEC has an automated phone system. If you already know your party's extension number, you may dial it at any time during the recorded greeting. To leave a message in the "general delivery" voice mailbox, dial "1". To obtain a directory listing of TIEC employees, dial "0" (zero). Then dial the first 3 letters of the LAST name of the party you are calling, using the "1" key for the letters "Q" and "Z". If you do not know the correct spelling of your party's last name, dial "*" (the "star" key) for a complete directory listing and then follow the voice prompts to reach your party.

Directory

Dr. Ronald Aqua (bio)
President & CEO
ron.aqua@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 114

 

Ken Kolinek
Interim Vice President
Director of Business Affairs
ken.kolinek@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 200

 

Cyan Green
Executive Associate
cyan.green@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 118

 

Bruce Ramming
Accounting Supervisor
bruce.ramming@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 200

Texas Intensive English Program (TIEP)

Dr. Terry Simon
Director, TIEP
terry.simon@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 105

 

Dr. Woody Smith
Associate Director
woody.smith@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 138

Dr. John Schmidt
Academic Coordinator
john.schmidt@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 149

 

Carissa Saunders
Student Services Administrator
carissa.saunders@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 102

 

TIEP at Lamar

James Moore
Director
james.moore@tiec.org
409-880-7511

For comments & suggestions, please email info@tiec.org

 

Equal Opportunity Employer Minorities/Women/Veterans/Disabled

Copyright © 2017 by the Texas International Education Consortium (TIEC)

 


University Services | Consulting | Training | Career Opportunities
About TIEC | Privacy Policy | Contact