TIEC Home Contact

Mailing Address

Texas International Education Consortium
1103 West 24th Street
Austin, TX 78705
USA
 

Email: info@tiec.org

Fax: 512-322-0592

Phone: 512-477-9283

TIEC has an automated phone system. If you already know your party's extension number, you may dial it at any time during the recorded greeting. To leave a message in the "general delivery" voice mailbox, dial "1". To obtain a directory listing of TIEC employees, dial "0" (zero). Then dial the first 3 letters of the LAST name of the party you are calling, using the "1" key for the letters "Q" and "Z". If you do not know the correct spelling of your party's last name, dial "*" (the "star" key) for a complete directory listing and then follow the voice prompts to reach your party.

Directory

Robin Lerner (bio)
President & CEO
robin.lerner@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 114

 

Dr. Ryan Buck (bio)
Vice President
ryan.buck@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 115

 

Ken Kolinek
Director of Business Affairs
ken.kolinek@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 200

 

Liz Holliday
Communications Director
liz.holliday@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 120

 

Cyan Green
Executive Associate
cyan.green@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 118

 

Bruce Ramming
Accounting Supervisor
bruce.ramming@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 200

Santiago Rosales
Intern
santiago.rosales@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 138

Texas Intensive English Program (TIEP)

Dr. John Schmidt
Academic Coordinator
john.schmidt@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 149

 

Carissa Saunders
Student Services Administrator
carissa.saunders@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 102

 

Angelique Pearson
Outreach Coordinator
angelique@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 137

 

For comments & suggestions, please email info@tiec.org

 

Equal Opportunity Employer Minorities/Women/Veterans/Disabled

Copyright © 2018 by the Texas International Education Consortium (TIEC)

 


University Services | Consulting | Training | Career Opportunities
About TIEC | Privacy Policy | Contact